1 / 1
12805 Emulsión Revitalizante para Cara Zhenfei TIANDE 45g - tianDe Altea
12805 Emulsión Revitalizante para Cara Zhenfei TIANDE 45g - tianDe Altea
Hydrates the skin and restores its firmness and elasticity. Promotes skin renewal, evens out face color and microstructure. Protects against the negative effects of the environment. The use of 35 years of age is recommended. APPLICATION: Use morning and / or evening on a clean face and neck as a base for the cream.

Shipping Information

Depending on your location, we use FedEx, UPS, and DHL to ship your order. We ship globally, and orders to the USA are always free shipping!

Shipping Times & Rates

United States - FREE and arrives in 4 to 5 Business DaysCanada - $ 15 and arrives in 5 to 8 business days

Everywhere Else - $ 25 and arrives in 8 to 10 Business Days

Returns & Refunds

Not happy with your canvas? No worries, we'll take it back and issue a full refund! Just email us at support@yourstore.com or send us an instant message on Facebook and our rockstar customer care team will take care of you.

Once my order ships, how long does it take for it to arrive?

(Provide your own answers here with your own shipping detail information)

My package says it was delivered but I never received it. 

We're so sorry to hear your package is lost, we know how disappointing that must be after waiting for it to arrive. The first step is to make sure you placed your order with a full and complete address in your order confirmation email. Sometimes we see orders are placed with an apartment or suite number and they are delivered to the wrong box. If the address is correct, our first step in trying to resolve this issue is we suggest to check your mailbox as it's a small polybag and oftentimes it's put in with regular letter mail. If it's not there, we have also seen that USPS / UPS marks it delivered but it actually gets delivered a few days letter, this may be a lag time due to the current situation with the COVID-19 Pandemic. If none of the above are the case, please email us and we will take the next steps to escalate the matter.

Why were there so many delays? This is unlike your brand.

We have always taken a lot of pride in providing an exceptional customer experience from ordering on our website to receiving a high-quality product. If you experienced a delay with your order, we're sorry. As humans, we sometimes fall short and we're sorry about that. Due to new regulations at customs and borders, we saw delays in receiving our shipments and that is why we weren't able to ship within a 1-3 week window as we stated on our website when you placed your order. A lot of that has been out of our control. We don't want you to feel that our intentions are not in the right place if you have any questions or concerns, we are always happy to hear from you. 

I waited really long for my order through April-May. 

We're really sorry for the long wait for orders during our pre-order phase when we were working very hard to keep up with production demands. We have since improved immensely to meet the needs of this urgently needed item. If you waited more than two weeks for your order between April-June, please email us with your order number and we will ship you a free mask on us as an apology. "

We stand behind our product and guarantee that you'll love it. If for any reason you're not happy, we'll take it back and refund your money. It's as easy as that!

100% 30-DAYS MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE
Lorem ipsum pain sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labor et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur synt occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

WHY SHOP WITH US

Benefit # 1

Benefit # 2

Benefit # 3

Benefit # 4

Benefit # 5

English